Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Team Schedule - U12 (402) Creamery - Hanzlicek, Bob

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, May 20, 2024 6:00 pm U12 Virginia's Café - Von Busch, Mark Fleming 2
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8:00 pm at U12 D-BAT Lincoln - Michinski, Joe Fleming 2
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 6:00 pm U12 HIP Realty - Messersmith, Jake Fleming 1
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 DICK'S Sporting Goods - VanMeeteren, Bryant Fleming 1
Monday, June 3, 2024 6:00 pm U12 Sid Dillon - Hunke, Nick Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 Lincoln Kids - Durand, Doug Fleming 1
Thursday, June 6, 2024 8:00 pm U12 Primetime Sporting Goods - Bahm, Travis Fleming 1
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 GTA Insurance Group - Thompson, John Fleming 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 Travefy - Barry, Andre Fleming 1
Thursday, June 13, 2024 8:00 pm at U12 Downtown Lincoln - Parra, Gilbert Fleming 2
Thursday, June 20, 2024 6:00 pm U12 Sandhills Global - Hudson, TJ Fleming 2
Friday, June 21, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 Virginia's Café - Von Busch, Mark Fleming 2
Monday, June 24, 2024 6:00 pm U12 DICK'S Sporting Goods - VanMeeteren, Bryant Fleming 2
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:00 pm at U12 Sid Dillon - Hunke, Nick Fleming 2
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:00 pm U12 D-BAT Lincoln - Michinski, Joe Fleming 1
Monday, July 1, 2024 8:00 pm U12 Lincoln Kids - Durand, Doug Fleming 2
Monday, July 8, 2024 8:00 pm at U12 HIP Realty - Messersmith, Jake Fleming 1
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 8:00 pm at U12 Primetime Sporting Goods - Bahm, Travis Fleming 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 4/21/2024 6:23:59 PM