Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Team Schedule - U12 FUNdamental Athletics Academy - Strunk, Steve

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer Fleming 2
Thursday, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Sandhills Global - Hanley, Kevin Fleming 1
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 AMT Concrete - Shank, Justin Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Archetype Design Build - Drummer, Dave Fleming 1
Thursday, June 2, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Medica - Doyle, Matt Fleming 1
Monday, June 6, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Skyline Construction - Nieveen, Nate Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8:00 pm U12 HOME Real Estate - Morgan, Josh Fleming 2
Monday, June 13, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Vasey, Matt Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Slim Chickens - Balm, Michael Fleming 2
Friday, June 17, 2022 6:00 pm U12 AMT Concrete - Shank, Justin Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Virginia's Café - Von Busch, Mark Fleming 1
Thursday, June 23, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer Fleming 1
Friday, June 24, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Midwest Bank - Ojeda, Eric Fleming 1
Monday, June 27, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Archetype Design Build - Drummer, Dave Fleming 2
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Union Bank - Kluck, Mike Fleming 2
Thursday, June 30, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Play It Again Sports - Rosenbaugh, Scott Fleming 1
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Sandhills Global - Hanley, Kevin Fleming 2
Monday, July 11, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Medica - Doyle, Matt Fleming 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 4/25/2022 9:23:05 AM