Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Jr. Saltdogs - Location Schedule - Fleming 1

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U10
S2 U12
S3 U14
S4 U6 tball
S5 U8 machine pitch

Monday, May 24, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike
8:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary
8:00 pm S2 U12 Sandhills Global - Klein, Tony at U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
8:00 pm S2 U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
Thursday, May 27, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 NCT Law Dragons - Zelenda, Jason
8:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael
Friday, May 28, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary at U12 NCT Law Dragons - Zelenda, Jason
8:00 pm S2 U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer at U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary at U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh
8:00 pm S2 U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul at U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike
Thursday, June 3, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer at U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul
8:00 pm S2 U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary at U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy
Friday, June 4, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul at U12 Raising Cane's - Rosenbaugh, Scott
8:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
Monday, June 7, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
8:00 pm S2 U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael at U12 NCT Law Dragons - Zelenda, Jason
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
8:00 pm S2 U12 Sandhills Global - Klein, Tony at U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike at U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy
8:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 Sandhills Global - Klein, Tony
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy at U12 NCT Law Dragons - Zelenda, Jason
8:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason
Monday, June 14, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
8:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
8:00 pm S2 U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric at U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy at U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason
8:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul
Thursday, June 17, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike
Friday, June 18, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
Monday, June 21, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Modern Real Estate - Cooper, Michael at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
8:00 pm S2 U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh at U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin
8:00 pm S2 U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy at U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Sandhills Global - Klein, Tony at U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael
8:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Raising Cane's - Rosenbaugh, Scott
Thursday, June 24, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike at U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam
8:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 Countertop Expression - Millian, Mark
Friday, June 25, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike at U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer
Monday, June 28, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Modern Real Estate - Cooper, Michael at U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate
8:00 pm S2 U12 Sandhills Global - Klein, Tony at U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason at U12 Glass Edge of Lincoln - Casper, Eric
8:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Kinetic by Windstream - Peterson, Jeremy
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Union Bank & Trust - Kuntz, Justin at U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam
8:00 pm S2 U12 Slim Chickens - Kluck, Mike at U12 Raising Cane's - Rosenbaugh, Scott
Thursday, July 1, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 DICK's Sporting Goods - Odgaard, Nate at U12 Raising Cane's - Rosenbaugh, Scott
Friday, July 2, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 fiserv. - Behmer, Adam at U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 NCT Law Dragons - Zelenda, Jason at U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh
8:00 pm S2 U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul at U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Play It Again Sports - Guenther, Paul at U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer
8:00 pm S2 U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh at U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason
Thursday, July 8, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 BMG CPAs - Adams, Jason at U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Barnes, Gary
Friday, July 9, 2021
6:00 pm S2 U12 Chick-fil-A SouthPointe - Miller, Josh at U12 Bryan Honnor's Glove Repair - Balm, Michael

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2021 11:21:49 AM