Junior Saltdogs of Lincoln, NE

Team Schedule - U12 Certified Piedmontese Beef - Vasey, Matt

Home

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Monday, May 23, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Virginia's Café - Von Busch, Mark Fleming 1
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Union Bank - Kluck, Mike Fleming 2
Thursday, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer Fleming 2
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Sandhills Global - Hanley, Kevin Fleming 2
Friday, June 3, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 AMT Concrete - Shank, Justin Fleming 1
Monday, June 6, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Archetype Design Build - Drummer, Dave Fleming 2
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Medica - Doyle, Matt Fleming 2
Monday, June 13, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 FUNdamental Athletics Academy - Strunk, Steve Fleming 1
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Skyline Construction - Nieveen, Nate Fleming 1
Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00 pm U12 HOME Real Estate - Morgan, Josh Fleming 1
Monday, June 20, 2022 8:00 pm U12 AMT Concrete - Shank, Justin Fleming 2
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Sandhills Global - Hanley, Kevin Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 8:00 pm at U12 Play It Again Sports - Rosenbaugh, Scott Fleming 1
Monday, June 27, 2022 8:00 pm U12 Midwest Bank - Ojeda, Eric Fleming 1
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Slim Chickens - Balm, Michael Fleming 2
Friday, July 1, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Good Life Fitness - McCurley, Greer Fleming 2
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6:00 pm U12 Virginia's Café - Von Busch, Mark Fleming 1
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 6:00 pm at U12 Union Bank - Kluck, Mike Fleming 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 4/25/2022 9:23:05 AM