League Website

Team Schedule - Kalkaska Peanut A Boys #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



MATT KURTH

Cell: 231-384-1455

Friday, May 31, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #1 Hi-Pray Williamsburg Field
Monday, June 03, 2024 6:00 pm at Mancelona Peanut A Boys Mancelona Field #3
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 6:00 pm Forest Area Peanut A Boys Kalkaska Field #5
Friday, June 07, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #3 Kewadin White Field
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:00 pm Central Lake Peanut A Boys Kalkaska Field #2
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00 pm at Kalkaska Peanut A Boys #1 Kalkaska Field #5
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #2 Hi-Pray Williamsburg Field
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:00 pm Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #1 Kalkaska Field #2
Friday, June 21, 2024 6:00 pm Mancelona Peanut A Boys Kalkaska Field #2
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:00 pm Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #2 Kalkaska Field #5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2024 7:00:13 PM