League Website

Location Schedule - Central Lake Boys Little League Field

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Coach Pitch
S2 Minor A Baseball
S3 Minor A Softball
S4 Minor B Baseball
S5 Minor B Softball
S6 Peanut A Baseball
S7 Peanut A Softball
S8 Peanut B Baseball
S9 Peanut B Softball
S10 Tee Ball

Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Kalkaska Minor B Boys #2 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Mancelona Peanut A Boys at Central Lake Peanut A Boys
Monday, June 03, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Kalkaska Peanut A Boys #1 at Central Lake Peanut A Boys
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Kalkaska Minor B Boys #3 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Friday, June 07, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Kalkaska Minor B Boys #1 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Monday, June 10, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #1 at Central Lake Peanut A Boys
Thursday, June 13, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Elk Rapids Minor B Boys #3 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Friday, June 14, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Forest Area Peanut A Boys at Central Lake Peanut A Boys
Monday, June 17, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Elk Rapids Peanut A Boys #3 at Central Lake Peanut A Boys
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Elk Rapids Minor B Boys #4 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Thursday, June 20, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Mancelona Minor B Boys #1 at Central Lake Minor B Boys
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
6:00 pm S4 Elk Rapids Minor B Boys #1 at Central Lake Minor B Boys

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/27/2024 7:52:06 PM