League Website

Location Schedule - Ellsworth High School Girls #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Coach Pitch
S2 Minor A Baseball
S3 Minor A Softball
S4 Minor B Baseball
S5 Minor B Softball
S6 Peanut A Baseball
S7 Peanut A Softball
S8 Peanut B Baseball
S9 Peanut B Softball
S10 Tee Ball

Monday, June 03, 2024
6:00 pm S7 Kalkaska Peanut A Girls #1 at Ellsworth Peanut A Girls
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
6:00 pm S3 Mancelona Minor A Girls at Ellsworth Minor A Girls
Monday, June 10, 2024
6:00 pm S3 Elk Rapids Minor A Girls at Ellsworth Minor A Girls
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
6:00 pm S3 Bellaire Minor A Girls at Ellsworth Minor A Girls
Friday, June 14, 2024
6:00 pm S3 Kalkaska Minor A Girls at Ellsworth Minor A Girls
Monday, June 17, 2024
6:00 pm S7 Mancelona Peanut A Girls #1 at Ellsworth Peanut A Girls
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:00 pm S3 Forest Area Minor A Girls at Ellsworth Minor A Girls
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00 pm S7 Elk Rapids PA Girls #2 at Ellsworth Peanut A Girls
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
6:00 pm S7 Elk Rapids PA Girls #1 at Ellsworth Peanut A Girls
Thursday, June 27, 2024
6:00 pm S7 Kalkaska Peanut A Girls #2 at Ellsworth Peanut A Girls

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/18/2024 12:32:01 PM