League Website

Team Schedule - Ellsworth Peanut A Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



BETH COOPER

Cell: 231-330-1905

Monday, June 03, 2024 6:00 pm Kalkaska Peanut A Girls #1 Ellsworth High School Girls #2 L: 4-15
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:00 pm at Forest Area Peanut A Girls Fife Lake High School Softball Fields
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:00 pm at Bellaire PA Girls Craven Park Field C
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids PA Girls #1 Kewadin Orange Field
Monday, June 17, 2024 6:00 pm Mancelona Peanut A Girls #1 Ellsworth High School Girls #2
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids PA Girls #2 Kewadin Yellow Field
Friday, June 21, 2024 6:00 pm Elk Rapids PA Girls #2 Ellsworth High School Girls #2
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 6:00 pm Elk Rapids PA Girls #1 Ellsworth High School Girls #2
Thursday, June 27, 2024 6:00 pm Kalkaska Peanut A Girls #2 Ellsworth High School Girls #2
Friday, June 28, 2024 6:00 pm at Kalkaska Peanut A Girls #1 Kalkaska Field #1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 6/9/2024 4:55:05 PM