Laurel Highlands TAP Schedules

Team Schedule - Grove Tuesday

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 7:00 pm Break Room Tuesday Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:01 pm at BYE WEEK Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:02 pm at Railhouse Jelly Hyde Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00 pm at Malcotti's Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 7:02 pm at Spanky's Shankin 8's Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:03 pm Railhouse Rattlesnakes Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:01 pm Grove AA Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:01 pm at Break Room Tuesday Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:00 pm BYE WEEK Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:01 pm Railhouse Jelly Hyde Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:02 pm Malcotti's Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:03 pm at Railhouse Rattlesnakes Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00 pm at Grove AA Twin Rocks/Portage
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:00 pm at Break Room Tuesday Twin Rocks/Portage

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 9/9/2021 11:49:09 AM