UCAL Soccer Game Schedules

League Schedule - 1-2 Boys

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, March 25, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2 vs SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1
Monday, March 25, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4 vs SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2
Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3
Monday, April 8, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4 vs SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1
Monday, April 8, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2 vs SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1
Thursday, April 18, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4 vs SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2 vs SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4
Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes West 1/2 Gr SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 2 4 vs SS AOS 1-2 Boys Brown 2
Monday, May 13, 2019 5:30 pm Soccer St. Lukes East 1/2 Gr SS ST Annes 1-2 Boys Gremillion 1 vs SS ROBS 1-2 Boys 1 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/16/2019 2:42:53 PM