UCAL Soccer Game Schedules

Location Schedule - Soccer St. Lukes Kindergarten SW

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Location Notes



Field in the South West corner of the St. Lukes main field.


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 1-2 Boys
S2 1-2 Girls
S3 2nd Boys
S4 2nd Girls
S5 3-4 Girls
S6 3-4 Girls
S7 3rd Boys
S8 4th Boys
S9 4th Girls
S10 5th Boys
S11 5th Girls
S12 5th Girls
S13 6th Boys
S14 6th Girls
S15 Kindergarten Boys
S16 Kindergarten Girls
S17 PreK Boys
S18 PreK Girls

Saturday, September 8, 2018
8:30 am S16 vs
9:30 am S15 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:30 am S16 vs
9:30 am S15 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:30 am S15 vs
9:30 am S16 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, October 13, 2018
8:30 am S16 vs
9:30 am S15 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 am S15 vs
9:30 am S16 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:30 am S16 vs
9:30 am S15 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:30 am S15 vs
9:30 am S16 vs
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:30 am S15 vs
9:30 am S16 vs
10:30 am S15 vs
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8:30 am S16 SS ST Annes K Girls DeCarlo 1 vs SS ROBS K Girls Dopp 4
9:30 am S15 SS AOS K Boys Colen 4 vs SS ROBS K Boys 5
Saturday, April 6, 2019
8:30 am S15 SS AOS K Boys Barning 3 vs SS AOS K Boys Colen 4
9:30 am S16 SS AOS K Girls Katz 3 vs SS ST Annes K Girls DeCarlo 1
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:30 am S16 SS ROBS K Girls Smith/Thyagaraja 5 vs SS AOS K Girls Katz 3
9:30 am S15 SS ST Annes K Boys Gad/Acevedo 1 vs SS ROBS K Boys 5
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:30 am S15 SS AOS K Boys Colen 4 vs SS ST Annes K Boys Gad/Acevedo 1
9:30 am S16 SS AOS K Girls Katz 3 vs SS ROBS K Girls Dopp 4
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8:30 am S16 SS ROBS K Girls Dopp 4 vs SS AOS K Girls Turner 2
9:30 am S15 SS AOS K Boys Colen 4 vs SS ST Annes K Boys Boulmay/McGovern 2
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:30 am S15 SS ST Annes K Boys Boulmay/McGovern 2 vs SS ST Annes K Boys Gad/Acevedo 1
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:30 am S16 SS ROBS K Girls Dopp 4 vs SS ROBS K Girls Smith/Thyagaraja 5
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 pm S16 SS AOS K Girls Turner 2 vs SS AOS K Girls Katz 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/16/2019 2:42:48 PM