TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



2/3 Andover # 1-Czech Tim Czech zetc36@yahoo.com
2/3 Andover # 2-Boynton Michael Boynton michaelrboynton@gmail.com
2/3 Andover # 3- Castillo Eli Castillo manphuat@aol.com
2/3 Andover # 4-Dehnicke Drew Dehnicke dehnicke90@yahoo.com
2/3 Andover # 5- Wheeler & Thomsen Patrick Wheeler & pwheeler@onebeacon.com
2/3 Brooklyn Center # 1 BYRON HAWKINS info@clubimpressionsradio.com
2/3 Brooklyn Center # 2 Rockets Tony McGee 612-644-3075tpm2319@gmail.com
2/3 Centennial # 1- Beck Andy Beck 651-494-2538beckaj1973@hotmail.com
2/3 Centennial # 2-Cummings Tim Cummings 651-398-1956imagematters.tim@comcast.net
2/3 Centennial # 3 -Dahl Tony Dahl 651-235-7392adahl@rollxvans.com
2/3 Centennial # 4-Ehrich Greg Ehrich 651-398-7657greg@premierltg.com
2/3 Centennial # 5-Steere Nathan Steere 612-369-5860nsteere@jlschwieters.com
2/3 Centennial # 6-Whiting Chad Whiting 651-278-1394chadswhiting@gmail.com
2/3 Centennial # 7-Wyffels Jeff Wyffels 651-253-8840jeffwyffels@gmail.com
2/3 Columbia Heights Hylanders Shakeer Abdullah 614-565-1456shakeer06@gmail.com
2/3 Fridley
2/3 St. Francis # 1 Jason Brunn 612-581-2976.jbrunn1974@gmail.com
2/3 St. Francis # 2 Anthony Charmoli (763) 477-8975Tony@hwy10mobil.com
2/3 St. Francis # 3 Nicholas Royal 316-516-8477Nicholas_ryl@yahoo.com
4th Andover # 1-Stenzel Shane Stenzel sstenzel@minneapolisparks.org
4th Andover # 2-Kline Brett Kline klinesid@comcast.net
4th Andover # 3-Kopetzki Dave Kopetzki Dave.Kopetzki@cardinalhealth.com
4th Big Lake # 1 Black Neil Milberger 763-439-6556nmilberger@biglakefootball.org
4th Big Lake # 2 Gold Russ Reiter 612-308-7738rs6427@izoom.net
4th Blaine # 1 Bengals Tim Sukalski 612-281-6349tim.sukalski@anoka.k12.mn.us
4th Blaine # 2 Bombers Ken Davis 763-498-4430ken@island-deliveries.com
4th Blaine # 3 Falcons Brian Mueller 763-222-8333Bsmueller1@comcast.net
4th Blaine # 4 Sharks Jess Lewis jwjwlewis@gmail.com
4th Brooklyn Center # 1 Bulldogs Pastor DM willis Willis Coachd19@msn.com
4th Brooklyn Center # 2 Panthers Brandon Mitchell MITCHELLBRANDON32@GMAIL.COM
4th Brooklyn Park
4th Centennial # 1-Landry Paul Landry 612-816-7422petapaul@gmail.com
4th Centennial # 2-Littlefield Brett Littlefield 651-280-0909bjlits@msn.com
4th Centennial # 3-Loots Jeff Loots 612-382-2598az_rattlers@hotmail.com
4th Centennial # 4- Winter Matthew Winter 612-718-8746mwnmil@gmail.com
4th Fridley
4th Osseo # 1
4th Osseo # 2
4th Spring Lake Park # 1 Blue Josh Purinton jputin5@gmail.com
4th Spring Lake Park # 2 Black Phil Richard 612-961-3704prichard@bestvendors.com
4th St. Francis # 1 Jeremy Skogquist 612-282-7094Jeremy@nihhomes.com
4th St. Francis # 2 Rick Mengelkoch 763-482-3682mengelkochfun@msn.com
5th Andover # 1-Heath Jon Heath jon.heath@chrobinson.com
5th Andover # 2-Wheeler Patrick Wheeler pwheeler@onebeacon.com
5th Andover # 3 - Taylor & Unger Shawn Taylor shawntaylormn@gmail.com
5th Andover # 4-Kosek Jeff Kosek jeffkosek@hotmail.com
5th Anoka # 1
5th Anoka # 2
5th Big Lake # 1 Black Craig Browen 612-226-0194jbrowen@hotmail.com
5th Big Lake # 2 Gold Jeff Howel 763-463-7829howling22@gmail.com
5th Blaine # 1 Bulldogs Matt Cleary 651-260-0889mtc121199@gmail.com
5th Blaine # 2 Cougars Rance Graleske (763) 767 2667rancegraleske@gmail.com
5th Blaine # 3 Patriots Brian Wiens 763-232-0198b_wiens134@yahoo.com
5th Blaine # 4 Predators Mike Hexum 763-291-2225Mike.Hexum@gmail.com
5th Blaine # 5 Wildcats Brian Koste brian.koste@gmail.com
5th Brooklyn Center Chargers Curtis Bell (763) 316-7407
5th Brooklyn Park # 1
5th Brooklyn Park # 2
5th Centennial # 1-Clark Brian Clark 612-720-2830Brian_A_Clark@ryder.com
5th Centennial # 2-Glaeser Mike Glaeser 612-805-9166glaesermm@aol.com
5th Centennial # 3- Quesnell Nathan Quesnell 651-207-5235quesnell5@comcast.net
5th Centennial # 4-Wirtz Jason Wirtz 763-670-0873wirtzjason@yahoo.com
5th Centennial # 5-Wojcik Mark Wojcik 763-219-7095allegiancemw@gmail.com
5th Champlin Park # 1
5th Champlin Park # 2
5th Columbia Heights Hylanders Marcel Allen 612-220-9898cel.allen85@gmail.com
5th Coon Rapids # 1
5th Coon Rapids # 2 Jonathan Mitchell 612-751-7010norwane@hotmail.com
5th Fridley
5th Irondale # 1
5th Irondale # 2
5th Mounds View # 1 Mustangs
5th Mounds View # 2 Titans John Nelson jsjnelson3@gmail.com
5th Osseo # 1
5th Osseo # 2
5th Spring Lake Park # 1 Black William Koschak 612-360-7969Bill.Koschak@genmills.com
5th Spring Lake Park # 2 Blue William Lewis b18k07@yahoo.com
5th St. Anthony Derek Stoeckel 612-226-8556derekstoeckel3139@comcast.net
5th St. Francis # 1 Bryan Ripley 763-807-1784bripley27@gmail.com
5th St. Francis # 2 Dan Reintjes 612-685-3413dmreintjes@yahoo.com
5th St. Francis # 3 Jeff Bergman 612-741-8874bergman07@msn.com
6th Andover # 1-Heyer Bruce Heyer stonepackaging@comcast.net
6th Andover # 2-Nowak Chris Nowak chrisnowak25@hotmail.com
6th Andover # 3-Strasser Jason Strasser jhstras@comcast.net
6th Andover # 4-Urbach Ryan Urbach 763-227-4519RyanUrbach@gmail.com
6th Anoka # 1
6th Anoka # 2
6th Big Lake # 1 Black Scott Reibel 612-875-3411riebelscott@yahoo.com
6th Big Lake # 2 Gold Rick Merten 763-238-3964merten.rick@gmail.com
6th Blaine # 1 Gladiators Brandon Foster 763-229-8704bwfref25@yahoo.com
6th Blaine # 2 Jungle Cats Joe Stepanek 612-237-3486jstepaneklb@comcast.net
6th Blaine # 3 Tigers Zen Zenk 612-747-6255jackaroo2314@gmail.com
6th Blaine # 4 Titans Doug Berends 763-464-1165dougandkathyb@msn.com
6th Blaine # 5 Wolves Darrell Colman 612-865-5170coachdarrell@gmail.com
6th Brooklyn Center # 1 Clairmont.L.Watson@wellsfargo.com
6th Brooklyn Center # 2 James Keaton Jameskeaton6060@gmail.com
6th Brooklyn Park # 1
6th Brooklyn Park # 2 Johnny Fortune 612-250-8125johnny.g.fortune@accenture.com
6th Centennial # 1-Halva Rob Halva 651-325-7800jrhalva@q.com
6th Centennial # 2-Koob Mike Koob 612-251-3503lkoobie@comcast.net
6th Centennial # 3-Pietraszewski Janson Pietraszewski 612-296-0932jason.p@ecm-inc.com
6th Champlin Park # 1
6th Champlin Park # 2 Jeff Thompson jeffreym44@gmail.com
6th Columbia Heights Hylanders Maceo Jones 763-443-1803maceoj@ymail.com
6th Coon Rapids # 1
6th Coon Rapids # 2
6th Fridley
6th Irondale # 1 Kevin Bourassa 763-442-0435Kevin@MetcalfeAssociates.com
6th Mounds View # 1 Raiders Paul Berg 612.805.3342paul.d.berg@wellsfargo.com
6th Mounds View # 2 Mustangs
6th Osseo # 1
6th Osseo # 2
6th Spring Lake Park # 1 Black Kevin Johnston 763-587-3021kevinjohnston13@aol.com
6th Spring Lake Park # 2 Blue Curt Watts 612-685-2289akwoodworks@hotmail.com
6th St. Anthony
6th St. Francis Pete Schweiters 612-328-4404petes@sngconstruction.net

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:25 PM