TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 4th Spring Lake Park # 2 Black

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Phil Richard

Email: prichard@bestvendors.com
Cell: 612-961-3704

Team Notes




Thursday, September 04, 2014 6:30 pm at 4th Brooklyn Park Brooklyn Park Central Park W: 25-0
Saturday, September 06, 2014 1:30 pm 4th St. Francis # 2 Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 34-0
Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:00 am 4th St. Francis # 1 Blaine Soccer D-2 W: 13-0
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:00 pm 4th Big Lake # 1 Black Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 41-0
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:30 am 4th Andover # 3-Kopetzki Blaine Soccer D-2 W: 21-0
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:00 pm 4th Andover # 1-Stenzel Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 20-0
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:00 pm at 4th Andover # 2-Kline Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 38-0
Saturday, October 04, 2014 4:30 pm 4th Big Lake # 2 Gold Spring Lake Park High School W: 34-0
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00 pm at 4th Brooklyn Center # 1 Bulldogs Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 21-0
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:30 pm at 4th Brooklyn Center # 2 Panthers Brooklyn Center Grandview Football Field W: 21-13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:23 PM