TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 6th Brooklyn Center # 1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information




Email: Clairmont.L.Watson@wellsfargo.com

Team Notes




Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 am at 6th St. Francis Osseo Gleason W: 26-0
Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:00 pm at 6th Brooklyn Park # 1 Brooklyn Park Central Park W: 34-0
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 am 6th Champlin Park # 2 Brooklyn Center Evergreen L: 26-37
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 am 6th Osseo # 1 Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 33-19
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 pm 6th Columbia Heights Hylanders Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 33-12
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 am 6th Brooklyn Park # 2 Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 26-0
Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:30 pm at 6th Fridley Fridley Commons Park W: 12-6
Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00 am 6th Champlin Park # 1 Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 41-12
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 pm 6th Osseo # 2 Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 50-13
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:30 pm 6th Brooklyn Center # 2 Brooklyn Center Evergreen W: 25-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:24 PM