TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 4th Blaine # 3 Falcons

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian Mueller

Email: Bsmueller1@comcast.net
Cell: 763-222-8333

Team Notes




Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:00 pm 4th Spring Lake Park # 1 Blue Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 26-0
Saturday, September 06, 2014 3:30 pm at 4th Centennial # 2-Littlefield Centennial Middle School W: 6-0
Saturday, September 13, 2014 4:30 pm at 4th Centennial # 1-Landry Centennial Middle School W: 22-0
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:00 pm 4th Centennial # 3-Loots Blaine Soccer D-2 W: 18-0
Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:30 pm at 4th Blaine # 1 Bengals Blaine Soccer D-2 W: 20-13
Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:30 pm 4th Centennial # 4- Winter Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 48-7
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:30 pm 4th Blaine # 2 Bombers Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 7-0
Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:30 pm at 4th Blaine # 4 Sharks Blaine Soccer D-2 L: 0-18
Saturday, October 11, 2014 3:30 pm at 4th Big Lake # 2 Gold Big Lake High School W: 21-0
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:30 pm 4th Big Lake # 1 Black Blaine Baseball Commplex W: 35-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:23 PM