TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 5th Irondale # 2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Saturday, September 06, 2014 2:00 pm at 5th Mounds View # 2 Titans Mounds View Chippewa Middle School W: 13-7
Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:30 pm 5th Blaine # 3 Patriots Irondale Edgewood Middle School W: 33-0
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:30 am 5th Spring Lake Park # 2 Blue Irondale Edgewood Middle School L: 13-14
Monday, September 22, 2014 8:00 pm 5th Centennial # 4-Wirtz Blaine Soccer D-1 L: 12-18
Saturday, September 27, 2014 12:30 pm 5th Blaine # 4 Predators Irondale Highview Middle School W: 25-2
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 8:00 pm 5th Centennial # 5-Wojcik Irondale High School W: 31-0
Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:00 am at 5th Blaine # 5 Wildcats Blaine Soccer D-2 L: 0-19
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 pm 5th Centennial # 1-Clark Blaine Soccer D-2 W: 27-6
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00 pm at 5th Irondale # 1 Irondale Edgewood Middle School W: 27-7
Monday, October 13, 2014 8:00 pm at 5th St. Francis # 2 Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 39-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:24 PM