TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 5th Irondale # 1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information





Team Notes




Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:30 pm 5th Centennial # 1-Clark Mounds View Chippewa Middle School W: 19-0
Saturday, September 13, 2014 2:00 pm 5th Blaine # 2 Cougars Irondale Edgewood Middle School W: 48-6
Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:30 pm 5th Centennial # 3- Quesnell Irondale Edgewood Middle School W: 13-0
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 pm at 5th Blaine # 1 Bulldogs Blaine Soccer D-1 W: 19-6
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 am 5th Mounds View # 1 Mustangs Irondale Highview Middle School L: 0-33
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 6:30 pm 5th Spring Lake Park # 1 Black Irondale High School L: 7-26
Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:30 pm at 5th Centennial # 2-Glaeser Centennial Middle School W: 14-6
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 pm at 5th Blaine # 5 Wildcats Blaine Soccer D-1 L: 0-26
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00 pm 5th Irondale # 2 Irondale Edgewood Middle School L: 7-27
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:30 pm at 5th Coon Rapids # 1 Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park W: 32-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:24 PM