TCNYFL 2014

Team Schedule - 5th Andover # 1-Heath

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jon Heath

Email: jon.heath@chrobinson.com

Team Notes




Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:30 pm 5th Coon Rapids # 1 Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 42-0
Saturday, September 13, 2014 3:30 pm 5th Anoka # 1 Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 32-19
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:30 am at 5th Andover # 2-Wheeler Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 20-13
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 pm 5th Andover # 3 - Taylor & Unger Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 39-26
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 am at 5th Anoka # 2 Anoka W: 12-7
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:30 am 5th Big Lake # 1 Black Andover Prairie Knoll East L: 0-20
Monday, October 06, 2014 6:30 pm 5th Big Lake # 2 Gold Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 33-0
Thursday, October 09, 2014 6:30 pm at 5th Andover # 4-Kosek Andover Prairie Knoll West W: 19-6
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00 am at 5th Coon Rapids # 2 Coon Rapids Sand Creek Park W: 28-12
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:30 pm at 5th St. Francis # 3 St. Francis Soccer HS Complex # 1 W: 32-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:23 PM