TCNYFL 2014

Location Schedule - Brooklyn Park Central Park

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Location Notes






To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 10U
S2 12U
S3 2nd/3rd
S4 4th
S5 5th
S6 6th
S7 7th
S8 8th
S9 Boys
S10 Girls
S11 Weight Limt

Thursday, September 04, 2014
6:30 pm S4 4th Spring Lake Park # 2 Black at 4th Brooklyn Park
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
6:30 pm S11 WL 7th East Ridge at WL 7th Brooklyn Park
8:00 pm S11 WL 7th Rogers at WL 7th Mahtomedi
Thursday, September 11, 2014
6:30 pm S6 6th Champlin Park # 1 at 6th Brooklyn Park # 2
8:00 pm S6 6th Brooklyn Center # 1 at 6th Brooklyn Park # 1
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:30 pm S5 5th Brooklyn Park # 1 at 5th Brooklyn Park # 2
8:00 pm S6 6th Brooklyn Park # 2 at 6th Brooklyn Park # 1
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:30 pm S7 7th Phelps at 7th Brooklyn Park
8:00 pm S7 7th Elk River # 2 at 7th Osseo
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
6:30 pm S5 5th Osseo # 2 at 5th Brooklyn Park # 2
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:30 pm S5 5th Columbia Heights Hylanders at 5th Brooklyn Park # 2
8:00 pm S5 5th St. Anthony at 5th Brooklyn Park # 1
Thursday, October 09, 2014
6:30 pm S5 5th Columbia Heights Hylanders at 5th Brooklyn Park # 1
8:00 pm S5 5th Fridley at 5th Brooklyn Park # 2
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30 pm S6 6th Big Lake # 2 Gold at 6th Brooklyn Park # 2
8:00 pm S6 6th Champlin Park # 1 at 6th Brooklyn Park # 1
Thursday, October 23, 2014
6:30 pm S8 8th Andover # 1 Pierce at 8th Phelps
8:00 pm S8 8th Brooklyn Center at 8th Brooklyn Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 10/20/2014 2:19:21 PM