SOUTHINGTON RECREATION

Game Scores - S2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Spartans of Southington 19
SFD Co. #1 3
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 25
SFD Co. #2 20
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Five Churches 4
Great Pine Landscaping 5
Monday, April 29, 2019 REC "A"
8:15 pm 75ers 8
Sliders Grill & Bar 6
Monday, April 29, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Five Churches 10
Spartans of Southington 11
7:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 12
Scrappers 4
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 15
Ameriprise Financial 16
7:15 pm SFD Co. #1 2
Five Churches 17
8:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 9
Great Pine Landscaping 12
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm SFD Co. #2 21
Scrappers 5
Monday, May 6, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 2
Great Pine Landscaping 14
7:15 pm Scrappers 4
75ers 9
Monday, May 6, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 6
Spartans of Southington 5
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Spartans of Southington 17
Scrappers 3
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 REC "B"
8:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 9
SFD Co. #2 4
Thursday, May 9, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm Five Churches 16
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 17
Friday, May 10, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #1 2
Sliders Grill & Bar 17
7:15 pm 75ers 2
Ameriprise Financial 13
8:15 pm Scrappers 14
Ameriprise Financial 24
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 16
Spartans of Southington 11
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 1
Great Pine Landscaping 13
7:15 pm Five Churches 6
Fancy Bagels 8
Friday, May 17, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 13
SFD Co. #2 11
7:15 pm SFD Co. #2 3
75ers 13
Friday, May 17, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #1 2
Ameriprise Financial 14
7:15 pm Scrappers 14
SFD Co. #1 2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Spartans of Southington 14
SFD Co. #2 2
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 REC "A"
7:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 12
Five Churches 10
8:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 23
Ameriprise Financial 11
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 16
SFD Co. #1 1
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 4
Spartans of Southington 9
8:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 14
Scrappers 8
Friday, May 24, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm SFD Co. #2 15
SFD Co. #1 3
Friday, May 24, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 12
75ers 5
Friday, May 31, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 11
Five Churches 17
9:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 8
Five Churches 17
Friday, May 31, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 7
SFD Co. #1 0
Monday, June 3, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 17
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 5
8:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 15
Five Churches 13
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm 75ers 16
SFD Co. #1 1
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Spartans of Southington 10
Great Pine Landscaping 14
7:15 pm SFD Co. #2 5
Fancy Bagels 6
8:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 13
Scrappers 11
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 9
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 6
Thursday, June 6, 2019 REC "B"
8:15 pm Scrappers 14
SFD Co. #2 11
Friday, June 7, 2019 REC "A"
8:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 14
Sliders Grill & Bar 10
Friday, June 7, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #1 0
Spartans of Southington 15
7:15 pm SFD Co. #1 4
Great Pine Landscaping 11
8:15 pm Five Churches 9
75ers 11
9:15 pm Fancy Bagels 19
75ers 28
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm SFD Co. #2 22
Ameriprise Financial 23
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Five Churches 20
SFD Co. #1 3
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 13
Sliders Grill & Bar 9
7:15 pm Spartans of Southington 15
75ers 12
Friday, June 14, 2019 REC "A"
8:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 6
Scrappers 14
9:15 pm SFD Co. #1 5
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 17
Friday, June 14, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 15
Ameriprise Financial 6
Monday, June 17, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Scrappers 6
Great Pine Landscaping 9
Monday, June 17, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 5
Spartans of Southington 9
Monday, June 17, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 5
75ers 8
8:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 0
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 4
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm SFD Co. #2 0
Great Pine Landscaping 7
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 REC "A"
8:15 pm SFD Co. #1 2
Fancy Bagels 15
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Spartans of Southington 14
Sliders Grill & Bar 8
Friday, June 21, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 14
SFD Co. #2 11
7:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 11
Sliders Grill & Bar 9
8:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 7
75ers 0
9:15 pm 75ers 0
Scrappers 7
Monday, June 24, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm 75ers 4
Fancy Bagels 6
7:15 pm Scrappers 5
Spartans of Southington 18
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 6
SFD Co. #1 1
7:15 pm Fancy Bagels 11
Scrappers 4
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 17
Five Churches 5
7:15 pm Spartans of Southington 7
Five Churches 8
8:15 pm Spartans of Southington 17
Ameriprise Financial 5
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #2 9
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 11
7:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 4
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 3
Friday, June 28, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Five Churches 12
Sliders Grill & Bar 5
Friday, June 28, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm 75ers 25
SFD Co. #2 2
7:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 18
SFD Co. #2 17
Friday, June 28, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm SFD Co. #1 9
Scrappers 11
Monday, July 1, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Fancy Bagels 12
Great Pine Landscaping 8
Monday, July 1, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 5
75ers 12
8:15 pm Scrappers 9
Five Churches 6
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #2 7
Spartans of Southington 13
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 16
SFD Co. #1 1
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Panthorn
7:15 pm 75ers 17
Five Churches 2
8:15 pm SFD Co. #1 2
75ers 18
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Sliders Grill & Bar 8
Fancy Bagels 10
Monday, July 8, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Scrappers 7
Fancy Bagels 9
Monday, July 8, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Spartans of Southington 14
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 2
Monday, July 8, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm Five Churches 18
Ameriprise Financial 9
7:15 pm 75ers 12
Great Pine Landscaping 8
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Panthorn
8:15 pm Five Churches 18
SFD Co. #2 21
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 11
Spartans of Southington 8
7:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 8
Fancy Bagels 5
8:15 pm Scrappers 13
Sliders Grill & Bar 18
Thursday, July 11, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm SFD Co. #2 3
Five Churches 6
7:15 pm SFD Co. #1 4
SFD Co. #2 8
8:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 18
SFD Co. #1 6
Friday, July 12, 2019 Panthorn
9:15 pm Spartans of Southington 2
Fancy Bagels 14
Friday, July 12, 2019 REC "A"
6:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 11
Sliders Grill & Bar 10
8:15 pm Scrappers 9
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 14
Monday, July 15, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 10
Fancy Bagels 9
8:15 pm Five Churches 18
Scrappers 16
Monday, July 15, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm 75ers 13
Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 1
8:15 pm 75ers 4
Spartans of Southington 8
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Panthorn
7:15 pm SFD Co. #2 7
Sliders Grill & Bar 11
8:15 pm Fancy Bagels 12
Ameriprise Financial 8
Thursday, July 18, 2019 REC "B"
7:15 pm Superior Products/Rossitto Welding 11
Fancy Bagels 15
Monday, July 29, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Five Churches 1
75ers 13
Thursday, August 1, 2019 REC "B"
6:15 pm 75ers 9
Ameriprise Financial 10
7:15 pm Spartans of Southington 17
Fancy Bagels 2
Monday, August 5, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Ameriprise Financial 6
Great Pine Landscaping 14
Monday, August 12, 2019 Panthorn
6:15 pm Spartans of Southington 13
Great Pine Landscaping 12
7:15 pm Great Pine Landscaping 17
Spartans of Southington 13
8:15 pm Spartans of Southington 3
Great Pine Landscaping 18

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/15/2019 9:01:21 AM