Fort Myers Skatium Coed Soccer

Team Schedule - Soccer Fockers

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, May 15, 2022 11:00 am at Spartans Fort Myers Skatium L: 3-9
Sunday, June 12, 2022 11:00 am Hee Haws Fort Myers Skatium W: 10-0
Sunday, June 26, 2022 11:00 am at Wasted Talent Fort Myers Skatium W: 5-0
Sunday, July 3, 2022 11:00 am Shores Bar & Grill Fort Myers Skatium W: 2-0
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11:00 am at Soccer Shots Fort Myers Skatium W: 8-5
Sunday, July 17, 2022 11:00 am Scallyswags Fort Myers Skatium W: 6-2
Sunday, August 7, 2022 11:00 am Updog FC Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, August 14, 2022 11:00 am Spartans Fort Myers Skatium W: 4-3
Sunday, August 21, 2022 11:00 am at Hee Haws Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:00 am Wasted Talent Fort Myers Skatium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 8/16/2022 9:23:33 AM