Fort Myers Skatium Coed Soccer

Team Schedule - Soccer Shots

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:00 pm at Hee Haws Fort Myers Skatium W: 1-0
Sunday, June 12, 2022 1:00 pm Wasted Talent Fort Myers Skatium L: 0-1
Sunday, June 26, 2022 1:00 pm at Shores Bar & Grill Fort Myers Skatium L: 2-8
Sunday, July 3, 2022 1:00 pm Scallyswags Fort Myers Skatium L: 3-5
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11:00 am Soccer Fockers Fort Myers Skatium L: 5-8
Sunday, July 17, 2022 1:00 pm at Updog FC Fort Myers Skatium W: 1-0
Sunday, August 7, 2022 1:00 pm Spartans Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:00 pm Hee Haws Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, August 21, 2022 1:00 pm at Wasted Talent Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1:00 pm Shores Bar & Grill Fort Myers Skatium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 8/3/2022 9:57:39 AM