Fort Myers Skatium Coed Soccer

Team Schedule - Soccer Shots

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:30 pm at Has-Beens Fort Myers Skatium W: 4-3
Sunday, October 18, 2020 10:30 am Hangover 96 Fort Myers Skatium W: 1-0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 12:30 pm at Show Stoppers Fort Myers Skatium T: 1-1
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12:30 pm Sharpshooters Fort Myers Skatium W: 4-1
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12:30 pm at Spartans Fort Myers Skatium L: 3-5
Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:30 pm Has-Beens Fort Myers Skatium W: 3-1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:30 am at Hangover 96 Fort Myers Skatium L: 2-3
Sunday, December 20, 2020 12:30 pm Show Stoppers Fort Myers Skatium W: 2-0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 11:30 am at Sharpshooters Fort Myers Skatium L: 3-4
Sunday, January 10, 2021 12:30 pm Spartans Fort Myers Skatium L: 1-4
Sunday, January 17, 2021 12:00 pm at Show Stoppers Fort Myers Skatium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 11/15/2021 2:49:42 PM