Fort Myers Skatium Coed Soccer

Team Schedule - Sharpshooters

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, October 11, 2020 11:30 am at Show Stoppers Fort Myers Skatium W: 7-4
Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:30 am Has-Beens Fort Myers Skatium W: 3-1
Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:30 am Spartans Fort Myers Skatium L: 3-5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 12:30 pm at Soccer Shots Fort Myers Skatium L: 1-4
Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:30 am Hangover 96 Fort Myers Skatium L: 1-10
Sunday, December 6, 2020 11:30 am Show Stoppers Fort Myers Skatium T: 2-2
Sunday, December 13, 2020 11:30 am at Has-Beens Fort Myers Skatium W: 10-5
Sunday, December 20, 2020 11:30 am at Spartans Fort Myers Skatium W: 1-0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 11:30 am Soccer Shots Fort Myers Skatium W: 4-3
Sunday, January 10, 2021 10:30 am at Hangover 96 Fort Myers Skatium T: 2-2
Sunday, January 17, 2021 11:00 am Has-Beens Fort Myers Skatium
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11:00 am at Spartans Fort Myers Skatium

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 11/15/2021 2:49:42 PM