http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - BYE LL Bigs D3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 2 November 2019 1:00 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 9 November 2019 1:00 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 16 November 2019 1:00 am Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 23 November 2019 1:00 am vs Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 1:00 am Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 1:00 am Kissing Point LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 14 December 2019 1:00 am vs Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:00 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 8 February 2020 1:00 am Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 15 February 2020 1:00 am vs Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 22 February 2020 1:00 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 29 February 2020 1:00 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band BYE LL Bigs D3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 2/12/2019 10:23:31 PM