http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Thornleigh White

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:15 am Rangers Royals Greenway Park
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:15 am Little Giants Braves Ruddock Park
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:15 am vs Thornleigh Grey Greenway Park
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:15 am Little Giants Thunder Ruddock Park
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:15 am Thornleigh Gold Ruddock Park
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:15 am vs Little Giants Red Sox Greenway Park
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:15 am vs Thornleigh Blue Rofe Park
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:15 am Rangers Royals Ruddock Park
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:15 am vs Little Giants Braves Rofe Park
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:15 am vs Thornleigh Grey Greenway Park
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:15 am Little Giants Thunder Ruddock Park
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:15 am Thornleigh Gold Rofe Park
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:15 am vs Thornleigh Grey Golden Jubilee
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:15 am Little Giants Braves Greenway Park
Saturday, 29 February 2020 8:15 am Stealers Sox Golden Jubilee
Saturday, 7 March 2020 8:15 am vs Stealers Cubs Rofe Park
Saturday, 14 March 2020 8:15 am vs Little Giants Red Sox Ruddock Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:20:00 PM