http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 3-0
Saturday, 21 September 2019 10:15 am vs Five Dock LL Zooka 2b Red Timbrell Park Dia 3 L: 1-5
Saturday, 12 October 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka 2b Grizzly Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 0-10
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:45 am North Ryde LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 3 T: 1-1
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:45 am vs Five Dock Zooka 2b Blue Timbrell Park Dia 3 L: 0-6
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:30 am vs Tigers LL Zooka South George Kendall Dia 1 W: 9-0
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am North Sydney LL Zooka South Black Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 2-1
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Zooka South Magdala Park Dia 3 W: 18-5
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 4-2
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard ELS Hall Carpark W: 8-3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka South Wyverns Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 9-0
Saturday, 14 December 2019 10:00 am Concord LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 7-3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am Tigers LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 2-3
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Black Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 3 W: 13-4
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Glover St Dia 2 W: 12-1
Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 11-1
Saturday, 14 March 2020 11:00 am Concord LL Zooka South Flat Rock Dia 2 L: 2-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:59 PM