http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Sydney LL Zooka South Black Bears

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka South Wyverns Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 0-2
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Glover St Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 12 October 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Zooka 2b Red Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 0-7
Saturday, 19 October 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka 2b Clowns Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 2-12
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 2-9
Saturday, 2 November 2019 10:15 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard Pioneer Park Dia 2 W: 2-0
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 1-2
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am Concord LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 2 W: 3-1
Saturday, 23 November 2019 9:30 am vs Tigers LL Zooka South George Kendall Dia 1 W: 2-1
Saturday, 30 November 2019 10:45 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Wyverns Glover St Dia 2 W: 3-0
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am North Ryde LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 4-7
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Glover St Dia 2 T: 4-4
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 0-2
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am vs Concord LL Zooka South Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 2-6
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am Tigers LL Zooka South Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 2-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:59 PM