http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Sydney LL Chicago Bears

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, 13 September 2019 8:15 pm Greenway LL SD1 Black ELS Hall Park Dia 1 L: 2-8
Friday, 20 September 2019 8:15 pm vs Greenway LL SD1 Red Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 2-16
Friday, 11 October 2019 7:30 pm vs Concord LL SD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 3-12
Friday, 18 October 2019 1:00 am BYE LL SD1 NO GAME BYE LL SD1 NO GAME
Friday, 25 October 2019 8:00 pm vs Stealers LL SD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 4-9
Friday, 1 November 2019 6:00 pm North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 5-10
Friday, 8 November 2019 8:15 pm vs Rangers LL SD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 1-14
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 W: 12-5
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Flat Rock Dia 1 W: 16-10
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9 W: 11-7
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am Rangers LL SD2 Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 14 December 2019 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Waterloo Park
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am Kissing Point LL SD3 Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Flat Rock Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 2/12/2019 10:23:33 PM