http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Greenway LL Zooka North Red

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:45 am Kissing Point LL Zooka North Pink Greenway Park Dia 6 L: 0-11
Saturday, 21 September 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 12 October 2019 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Zooka 2 Blue Greenway Park Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL Zooka North Red Auluba Dia 2 T: 0-0
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 3 T: 0-0
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 5 L: 1-7
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL Zooka North Red Auluba Dia 2 W: 1-0
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:15 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 23 November 2019 9:00 am Greenway LL Zooka North Savages Greenway Park Dia 6
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 am Rangers LL Zooka North Greenway Park Dia 6
Saturday, 7 December 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL Zooka North NO GAME BYE LL Zooka North NO GAME
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:15 am vs Kissing Point LL Zooka North Pink Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 1 February 2020 10:00 am Stealers LL Zooka North PUMAS Greenway Park Dia 6
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Zooka North Red Greenway Park Dia 5
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Zooka North Gold Greenway Park Dia 6
Saturday, 22 February 2020 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Zooka North Savages Greenway Park Dia 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:36 PM