http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Concord Rosebank Bigs D3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am vs Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Glover St Dia 1 W: 9-4
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Bigs D2 Gold Magdala Park Dia 1 L: 6-20
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 6-7
Saturday, 19 October 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Majors Bay Park Dia 3 T: 7-7
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 4-5
Saturday, 2 November 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 5-7
Saturday, 9 November 2019 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 5-13
Saturday, 16 November 2019 10:30 am vs Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Glover St Dia 1
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Waterloo Park
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 8 February 2020 10:15 am vs Kissing Point LL Bigs D3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 1:00 am BYE LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:36 PM