http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Ryde LL JD3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL JD3 Magdala Park Dia 1 L: 0-5
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:00 am Kissing Point LL Junior D3 Magdala Park Dia 4 W: 8-4
Saturday, 12 October 2019 10:30 am vs Tigers LL JD3 George Kendall Dia 2 W: 12-3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:00 am Concord Rosebank LL JD3 Magdala Park Dia 4 W: 7-5
Saturday, 26 October 2019 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL JD3 Dang Pioneer Park Dia 1 W: 10-1
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:00 am Westboomers LL JD3 Violet Jays Magdala Park Dia 4 W: 15-4
Saturday, 9 November 2019 10:30 am vs Thornleigh LL JD3 Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 W: 13-8
Saturday, 16 November 2019 1:00 am Bye LL JD3 NO GAME Bye LL JD3 NO GAME
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am Five Dock LL JD3 Gardner Magdala Park Dia 1
Saturday, 30 November 2019 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 7 December 2019 10:45 am vs Kissing Point LL Junior D3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am Tigers LL JD3 Magdala Park Dia 1
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am vs Concord Rosebank LL JD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD3 Dang Magdala Park Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL JD3 Violet Jays Glover St Dia 2
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am Thornleigh LL JD3 Magdala Park Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:37 PM