http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Five Dock LL SD3 ARDITTO

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 8-13
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am Stealers LL SD3 Knox Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL SD2 Rofe Park Dia 3
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Greenway Park Dia 1
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL SD3 Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am Rangers LL SD2 Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Waterloo Park
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/09/2019 12:24:06 AM