http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Ryde LL Rookie Live

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:00 am North Sydney LL Rookie Live Go Bears Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 10-9
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:00 am Westboomers LL Rookie Live Ham Fighters Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 0-13
Saturday, 12 October 2019 10:30 am vs North Sydney LL Rookie Live Ewoks Flat Rock Dia 2 L: 4-8
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Choy Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 0-2
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Glover St Dia 2 W: 7-4
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:00 am Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 11-1
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am Greenway LL Rookie Live Williams Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 6-4
Saturday, 16 November 2019 9:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 W: 6-5
Saturday, 23 November 2019 9:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 W: 5-4
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Choy Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 4-5
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Glover St Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Williams Greenway Park Dia 4 W: 10-2
Saturday, 1 February 2020 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 8-7
Saturday, 8 February 2020 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Gold Magdala Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Choy Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 2-11
Saturday, 22 February 2020 9:00 am Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 11-1
Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Rookie Live Williams Greenway Park Dia 4 W: 3-2
Saturday, 7 March 2020 9:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 3-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:58 PM