http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Greenway LL JD1 Nati

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, 20 September 2019 6:00 pm vs Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 2-3
Friday, 11 October 2019 6:30 pm Concord LL Junior Div 1 Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 3-11
Friday, 18 October 2019 6:00 pm Macryders LL JD1 Aces Greenway Park Dia 2 W: 14-2
Friday, 25 October 2019 6:00 pm Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 3-6
Friday, 1 November 2019 6:30 pm vs Concord LL Junior Div 1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 0-13
Friday, 8 November 2019 6:00 pm vs Macryders LL JD1 Aces ELS Hall Carpark W: 10-7
Friday, 15 November 2019 6:00 pm vs Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 2-7
Friday, 29 November 2019 6:30 pm Concord LL Junior Div 1 Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 2-10
Friday, 6 December 2019 5:45 pm Macryders LL JD1 Aces Greenway Park Dia 2 W: 11-4
Friday, 13 December 2019 6:00 pm vs Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 3-4
Friday, 31 January 2020 6:30 pm vs Concord LL Junior Div 1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 2-7
Friday, 7 February 2020 6:00 pm vs Macryders LL JD1 Aces ELS Hall Carpark Rainout
Friday, 14 February 2020 6:00 pm vs Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 21 February 2020 6:30 pm Concord LL Junior Div 1 Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 3-9
Friday, 28 February 2020 6:30 pm Macryders LL JD1 Aces Greenway Park Dia 1 W: 10-3
Friday, 6 March 2020 6:00 pm Stealers LL JD1 Jaguars Greenway Park Dia 2 Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:57 PM