http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Rangers LL Zooka 1 North

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:30 am Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue Rofe Park Dia 5 W: 10-2
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North LIONS Golden Jubilee Dia 5
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:30 am Kissing Point LL Zooka 1 North Pink Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 19 October 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:30 am Kissing Point LL Zoooka 1 North Blue Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 2 November 2019 11:30 am vs Kissing Point LL Zooka1 North Red Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:30 am Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Red Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 23 November 2019 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Zooka 1 North PUMAS Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Zooka 1 North Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:30 am Stealers LL Zooka 1 North LIONS Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:15 am vs Kissing Point LL Zooka 1 North Pink Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:00 am BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME BYE LL Zooka 1 North NO GAME
Saturday, 8 February 2020 10:00 am vs Kissing Point LL Zoooka 1 North Blue Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:30 am Kissing Point LL Zooka1 North Red Rofe Park Dia 5
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am vs Greenway LL Zooka 1 North Red Greenway Park Dia 6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 19/09/2019 8:45:56 PM