http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Mactigers LL T Ball Knox

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:00 am Concord LL T Ball Pioneer Park Dia 4 W: 12-11
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:45 am North Sydney LL T Ball Koala Bears Pioneer Park Dia 4 W: 17-10
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL T Ball Catchpole Timbrell Park Dia 3 W: 19-17
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:00 am North Ryde LL T Ball George Kendall Dia 1 L: 15-29
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:00 am North Sydney LL T Ball Polar Bears Pioneer Park Dia 2 L: 18-23
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:00 am North Sydney LL T Ball Speedy Bears Pioneer Park Dia 2 L: 16-17
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am vs Westboomers LL T Ball Purple Rain Glover St Dia 3 W: 20-17
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Concord LL T Ball Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 16-11
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL T Ball Koala Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 W: 18-16
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 am Five Dock LL T Ball Catchpole George Kendall Dia 1 W: 17-11
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:45 am vs North Ryde LL T Ball Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 13-26
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL T Ball Polar Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 17-29
Saturday, 1 February 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL T Ball Speedy Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 L: 10-17
Saturday, 8 February 2020 9:00 am Westboomers LL T Ball Purple Rain George Kendall Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:00 am Concord LL T Ball George Kendall Dia 1 W: 21-8
Saturday, 29 February 2020 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL T Ball Polar Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 12-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:58 PM