http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Stealers LL SD1 Jaguars

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Friday, 13 September 2019 8:15 pm North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 0-13
Friday, 20 September 2019 8:15 pm vs Rangers LL SD1 Rofe Park Dia 1 L: 3-10
Friday, 11 October 2019 8:00 pm Greenway LL SD1 Black Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 2-8
Friday, 18 October 2019 7:45 pm vs Greenway LL SD1 Red Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 6-11
Friday, 25 October 2019 8:00 pm North Sydney LL Chicago Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 9-4
Friday, 1 November 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL SD1 NO GAME BYE LL SD1 NO GAME
Friday, 8 November 2019 7:30 pm vs Concord LL SD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 T: 3-3
Friday, 15 November 2019 8:15 pm vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears ELS Hall Park Dia 1 W: 13-2
Friday, 29 November 2019 8:00 pm Rangers LL SD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 4-9
Friday, 6 December 2019 8:00 pm Greenway LL SD1 Black Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 15-5
Friday, 13 December 2019 8:00 pm Greenway LL SD1 Red Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 1-12
Friday, 31 January 2020 8:00 pm Concord LL SD1 Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 12-3
Friday, 7 February 2020 8:15 pm vs North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears ELS Hall Park Dia 1 Rainout
Friday, 14 February 2020 8:15 pm vs Concord LL SD1 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 Rainout
Friday, 21 February 2020 8:00 pm North Sydney LL SD1 Yogi Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 1-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:59 PM