http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 17-22
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 20-21
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:00 am vs Rangers LL T Ball North Rofe Park Dia 4 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:45 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 4 L: 22-23
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 3 W: 26-18
Saturday, 2 November 2019 1:00 am Bye LL T Ball North NO GAME BYE LL T Ball North NO GAME
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:15 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Golden Jubilee Dia 3 L: 17-21
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:15 am Rangers LL T Ball North Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:15 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 1:00 am Bye LL T Ball North NO GAME BYE LL T Ball North NO GAME
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:15 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs Golden Jubilee Dia 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:38 PM