http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL T Ball North Red

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS Golden Jubilee Dia 3 W: 22-17
Saturday, 21 September 2019 1:00 am Bye LL T Ball North NO GAME BYE LL T Ball North NO GAME
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:15 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 4 W: 23-22
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:45 am Rangers LL T Ball North Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 23 November 2019 1:00 am Bye LL T Ball North NO GAME BYE LL T Ball North NO GAME
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am Thornleigh LL T Ball North Gold Auluba Dia 4
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL T Ball North Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 3
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL T Ball North Blue Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am Stealers LL T Ball North Cheetahs Auluba Dia 2
Saturday, 8 February 2020 9:00 am vs Rangers LL T Ball North Rofe Park Dia 4
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:15 am vs Stealers LL T Ball North LEOPARDS Golden Jubilee Dia 3
Saturday, 22 February 2020 1:00 am Bye LL T Ball North NO GAME BYE LL T Ball North NO GAME

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 21/10/2019 9:33:04 PM