http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Greenway LL Rookie Live Williams

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Rookie Live Bobcats Golden Jubilee Dia 5 L: 1-15
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am Rangers LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 3 L: 4-8
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 11:00 am Kissing Point LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 3 L: 2-9
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 W: 7-3
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 W: 7-1
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am vs North Ryde LL Rookie Live Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 4-6
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Gold Oakleigh Oval Dia 2
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Choy Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Glover St Dia 2
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am North Ryde LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Gold Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am Macquarie LL Rookie Live Choy Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am Westboomers LL Rookie Live Tomateros Greenway Park Dia 4
Saturday, 22 February 2020 9:00 am vs Thornleigh LL Rookie Live Blue Oakleigh Oval Dia 2
Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:00 am North Ryde LL Rookie Live Greenway Park Dia 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:36 PM