http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Concord LL Minor

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Minor Green Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 7-13
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Minor Magdala Park Dia 2 L: 6-17
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:15 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Timbrell Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 T: 10-10
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Minor Hooper Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 9-15
Saturday, 2 November 2019 10:30 am Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 10-15
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 W: 10-9
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 2-15
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am Stealers LL Minor TIGERS Majors Bay Park Dia 2 T: 10-10
Saturday, 30 November 2019 10:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Minor Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 L: 8-15
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:00 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 8-10
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 10-14
Saturday, 1 February 2020 10:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Majors Bay Park Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 8 February 2020 9:30 am vs Stealers LL Minor TIGERS Golden Jubilee Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 10:30 am Thornleigh LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 2-16
Saturday, 22 February 2020 10:30 am Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Majors Bay Park Dia 2 L: 4-14
Saturday, 29 February 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 8-15

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:57 PM