http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Concord Rosebank LL SD3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1 L: 8-12
Saturday, 21 September 2019 1:00 am BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME
Saturday, 12 October 2019 11:00 am Rangers LL SD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 10-11
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Greenway Park Dia 1 L: 5-10
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 9-12
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9 W: 9-5
Saturday, 9 November 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 6-11
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am Kissing Point LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Chicago Bears Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL SD2 Rofe Park Dia 3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am Stealers LL SD3 Knox Majors Bay Park Dia 3
Saturday, 8 February 2020 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Waterloo Park
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am vs Kissing Point LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Chicago Bears Flat Rock Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 12/11/2019 3:45:36 PM