http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Five Dock LL Minor Yellow

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:15 am North Ryde LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 10-6
Saturday, 21 September 2019 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Minor Hooper Pioneer Park Dia 2 L: 7-8
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:15 am Concord LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Green Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 4-15
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:15 am North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 2-5
Saturday, 2 November 2019 10:30 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 15-10
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am Stealers LL Minor TIGERS Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 7-6
Saturday, 16 November 2019 10:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Minor Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 L: 3-12
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 11-6
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Timbrell Park Dia 2 T: 8-8
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:00 am Concord LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 10-8
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am vs Stealers LL Minor TIGERS Golden Jubilee Dia 6 W: 6-2
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am Thornleigh LL Minor Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 7-12
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 0-9
Saturday, 22 February 2020 10:30 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 2 W: 14-4
Saturday, 29 February 2020 9:00 am Stealers LL Minor TIGERS Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 5-12
Saturday, 7 March 2020 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 4-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:57 PM