http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Five Dock LL JD2 Dingess

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am vs Westboomers LL JD2 Expos Glover St Dia 1 W: 11-8
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:30 am Thornleigh LL JD2 Timbrell Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 12 October 2019 11:00 am vs Concord LL JD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 W: 7-0
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Timbrell Park Dia 1 T: 7-7
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Flat Rock Dia 1 L: 2-13
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Timbrell Park Dia 1 W: 11-7
Saturday, 9 November 2019 10:30 am vs North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Flat Rock Dia 1 L: 5-14
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am Rangers LL JD2 Timbrell Park Dia 1 T: 15-15
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL JD2 Muffett Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 3-12
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am Westboomers LL JD2 Expos Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 3-9
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL JD2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 L: 5-9
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am Concord LL JD2 Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 4-7
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Waterloo Park L: 1-9
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Timbrell Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:30 am vs Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Timbrell Park Dia 1 L: 5-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:57 PM