http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Greenway LL JD2 Muffett

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Thornleigh LL JD2 Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 6-11
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:30 am vs Concord LL JD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 6-9
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Pioneer Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Flat Rock Dia 1 L: 4-14
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 1 L: 10-11
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 4-19
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL JD2 Rofe Park Dia 1 W: 13-9
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Westboomers LL JD2 Expos Glover St Dia 1 L: 0-13
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am Five Dock LL JD2 Dingess Greenway Park Dia 2 W: 12-3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL JD2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 L: 4-10
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am Concord LL JD2 Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 2-8
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Greenway Park Dia 2 W: 9-8
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Greenway Park Dia 2 L: 5-12
Saturday, 8 February 2020 8:30 am Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Greenway Park Dia 2 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 3-6
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am Rangers LL JD2 Greenway Park Dia 2 W: 10-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:57 PM