http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - North Ryde LL Zooka South

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Zooka 2b Red Magdala Park Dia 2 W: 9-7
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka 2b Clowns Glover St Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:45 am vs Five Dock Zooka 2b Blue Timbrell Park Dia 3 L: 2-11
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:45 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 T: 1-1
Saturday, 26 October 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Black Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 W: 9-2
Saturday, 2 November 2019 11:00 am Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 4-8
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am vs Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard Pioneer Park Dia 2 T: 0-0
Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:00 am North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 5-18
Saturday, 23 November 2019 9:00 am vs Concord LL Zooka South Majors Bay Park Dia 1 L: 1-3
Saturday, 30 November 2019 11:00 am Tigers LL Zooka South Magdala Park Dia 3 L: 1-2
Saturday, 7 December 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Black Bears Bicentennial Dia 2 W: 7-4
Saturday, 14 December 2019 9:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Wyverns Glover St Dia 2 W: 1-0
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers LL Zooka South Dragons Glover St Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am Macquarie LL Zooka South Minard Magdala Park Dia 3 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Zooka South Brown Bears Bicentennial Dia 3 L: 4-13
Saturday, 22 February 2020 11:00 am Concord LL Zooka South Magdala Park Dia 3 W: 6-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:58 PM