http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Westboomers LL JD2 Expos

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Five Dock LL JD2 Dingess Glover St Dia 1 L: 8-11
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Golden Jubilee Dia 1 W: 7-3
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am Thornleigh LL JD2 Glover St Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 10:30 am vs North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Flat Rock Dia 1 W: 14-13
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am Concord LL JD2 Glover St Dia 1 W: 6-5
Saturday, 2 November 2019 8:30 am Rangers LL JD2 Glover St Dia 1 W: 11-2
Saturday, 9 November 2019 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Pioneer Park Dia 1 W: 9-0
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am Greenway LL JD2 Muffett Glover St Dia 1 W: 13-0
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 6-7
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Five Dock LL JD2 Dingess Timbrell Park Dia 1 W: 9-3
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am Stealers LL JD2 Tigers Glover St Dia 1 W: 18-0
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am vs Thornleigh LL JD2 Oakleigh Oval Dia 1 W: 9-3
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Glover St Dia 1 W: 3-1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am vs Concord LL JD2 Majors Bay Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am vs Rangers LL JD2 Rofe Park Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am Macquarie LL JD2 Carlon Glover St Dia 1 W: 6-5
Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL JLD2 Wookiees Flat Rock Dia 1 W: 6-4
Saturday, 14 March 2020 8:30 am North Sydney LL JD2 Sun Bears Glover St Dia 1 W: 3-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:20:00 PM