http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL SD3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1 W: 12-8
Saturday, 21 September 2019 8:30 am vs Rangers LL SD2 Rofe Park Dia 3 L: 7-15
Saturday, 12 October 2019 8:30 am Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Auluba Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 8:30 am vs Concord St Pats LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 7-16
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am Stealers LL SD3 Knox Auluba Dia 1 L: 7-9
Saturday, 2 November 2019 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Waterloo Park L: 11-12
Saturday, 9 November 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME BYE LL SD2/3 NO GAME
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am vs Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 W: 10-7
Saturday, 23 November 2019 8:30 am Rangers LL SD2 Auluba Dia 1 L: 11-13
Saturday, 30 November 2019 8:30 am vs Greenway LL SD2 Tigers Greenway Park Dia 1 W: 16-5
Saturday, 7 December 2019 8:30 am Concord St Pats LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 14 December 2019 8:30 am vs Stealers LL SD3 Knox Golden Jubillee Dia 9
Saturday, 1 February 2020 8:30 am Macquarie LL SD2 Grant Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Chicago Bears Flat Rock Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 8:30 am Concord Rosebank LL SD3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020 8:30 am vs Rangers LL SD2 Rofe Park Dia 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 2/12/2019 10:23:32 PM