http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Kissing Point LL Bigs D3

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 11:00 am vs North Ryde LL Bigs D2 Gold Magdala Park Dia 1 L: 3-13
Saturday, 21 September 2019 11:00 am Concord St Pats Bigs D3 Auluba Dia 1 Rainout
Saturday, 12 October 2019 10:45 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Waterloo Park Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Auluba Dia 1 L: 3-10
Saturday, 26 October 2019 8:30 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D2 Rickwood Waterloo Park L: 3-13
Saturday, 2 November 2019 1:00 am BYE LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 9 November 2019 10:00 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Waterloo Park L: 7-12
Saturday, 16 November 2019 8:30 am Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Auluba Dia 1 L: 8-18
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am vs Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Majors Bay Park Dia 3 L: 2-10
Saturday, 30 November 2019 11:00 am Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Auluba Dia 1 L: 5-11
Saturday, 7 December 2019 1:00 am vs BYE LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 1 February 2020 11:00 am vs Five Dock LL Bigs D3 ARDITTO Timbrell Park Dia 1
Saturday, 8 February 2020 10:15 am Concord Rosebank Bigs D3 Auluba Dia 1
Saturday, 15 February 2020 11:00 am vs Westboomers Bigs D3 The Band Glover St Dia 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020 1:00 am BYE LL Bigs D3 BYE LL Bigs D3
Saturday, 29 February 2020 10:00 am vs Macquarie LL Bigs D3 Hansl Waterloo Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 2/12/2019 10:23:32 PM