http:/www.allprosoftware.net/RHBL2019

Team Schedule - Stealers LL Minor TIGERS

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, 14 September 2019 9:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Home Runners Greenway Park Dia 3 L: 2-15
Saturday, 21 September 2019 10:00 am vs Greenway LL Minor Swain Greenway Park Dia 3 L: 8-11
Saturday, 12 October 2019 9:30 am Thornleigh LL Minor Golden Jubilee Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 19 October 2019 9:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 6 L: 9-15
Saturday, 26 October 2019 9:30 am Stealers LL MInor LIONS Golden Jubilee Dia 6 L: 3-15
Saturday, 2 November 2019 9:30 am Thornleigh LL Minor Golden Jubilee Dia 6 L: 10-15
Saturday, 9 November 2019 9:00 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Timbrell Park Dia 2 L: 6-7
Saturday, 16 November 2019 9:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 6 L: 8-9
Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:00 am vs Concord LL Minor Majors Bay Park Dia 2 T: 10-10
Saturday, 30 November 2019 11:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 1-15
Saturday, 7 December 2019 10:30 am vs Thornleigh LL Minor Oakleigh Oval Dia 2 Cancelled
Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:00 am Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Golden Jubilee Dia 6 L: 2-6
Saturday, 1 February 2020 9:00 am vs North Sydney LL Minor Kodiak Bears Bicentennial Dia 1 L: 6-8
Saturday, 8 February 2020 9:30 am Concord LL Minor Golden Jubilee Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 15 February 2020 9:30 am North Sydney LL Minor Gummy Bears Golden Jubilee Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 22 February 2020 10:45 am Thornleigh LL Minor Golden Jubilee Dia 6 Rainout
Saturday, 29 February 2020 9:00 am vs Five Dock LL Minor Yellow Timbrell Park Dia 2 W: 12-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.28
from All-Pro Software on 16/03/2020 8:19:59 PM